How do I remove my resume and withdraw all of my job applications?

You can completely remove your resume and withdraw all of your job applications (eg. you’ve already found a job) by:

  • Click on the avatar icon menu at the top right corner.
  • Select Your Resumes
  • Click Edit button
  • Under Resume status tab, click Permanently deactivate this resume

Your resume will be removed, all of your job applications will be withdrawn and no employers can contact you via our messaging anymore, including the jobs you’ve applied for previously.